The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

2009-2010 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 17 Austin High70-53W
Austin High
Fri, Nov 20 Lake Travis High45-50L
Lake Travis High
Tue, Dec 01 Westlake44-71L
Westlake
Tue, Dec 15 Del Valle63-65L
Del Valle
Tue, Dec 15 Georgetown70-60W
Georgetown
Fri, Dec 18 Stony Point60-51W
Stony Point
Mon, Dec 21 Belton58-42W
Belton
Sat, Jan 02 McNeil51-42W
McNeil
Tue, Jan 05 Cedar Park41-43L
Cedar Park
Fri, Jan 08 Round Rock55-46W
Round Rock
Tue, Jan 19 Leander45-55L
Leander
Fri, Jan 22 Westwood77-47W
Westwood
Sat, Jan 23 St. Michaels90-69W
St. Michaels
Tue, Jan 26 Stony Point54-73L
Stony Point
Fri, Jan 29 McNeil43-32W
McNeil
Tue, Feb 02 Cedar Park35-42L
Cedar Park
Fri, Feb 05 Round Rock56-51W
Round Rock
Fri, Feb 12 Leander
Leander
Tue, Feb 16 Westwood
Westwood