The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

2009-2010 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Jan 16 Westwood
Westwood
Wed, Jan 20 St Stephens
St Stephens
Tue, Jan 26 Leander
Leander
Fri, Jan 29 Georgetown
Georgetown
Tue, Feb 02 McNeil
McNeil
Fri, Feb 05 Cedar Park
Cedar Park
Wed, Feb 10 Round Rock
Round Rock
Fri, Feb 12 Stony Point
Stony Point
Fri, Feb 19 Leander
Leander
Tue, Feb 23 Georgetown
Georgetown
Fri, Feb 26 McNeil
McNeil
Wed, Mar 03 Cedar Park
Cedar Park
Fri, Mar 05 Round Rock
Round Rock
Tue, Mar 09 Stony Point
Stony Point
Fri, Mar 12 Westwood
Westwood