The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

2009-2010 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 19 Pflugerville
Pflugerville
Fri, Jan 22 Cooperas Cove
Cooperas Cove
Tue, Jan 26 Leander6-1W
Leander
Fri, Jan 29 Georgetown
Georgetown
Tue, Feb 02 McNeil1-3L
McNeil
Fri, Feb 05 Cedar Park
Cedar Park
Tue, Feb 09 Round Rock
Round Rock
Fri, Feb 12 Stony Point
Stony Point
Wed, Feb 17 Westwood
Westwood
Fri, Feb 19 Leander
Leander
Tue, Feb 23 Georgetown4-3W
Georgetown
Sat, Feb 27 McNeil
McNeil
Thu, Mar 04 Cedar Park
Cedar Park
Sat, Mar 06 Round Rock
Round Rock
Wed, Mar 10 Stony Point
Stony Point
Fri, Mar 12 Westwood
Westwood