The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

2010-2011 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 Midway
Midway
Fri, Aug 20 Midway
Midway
Fri, Aug 20 Midway
Midway
Thu, Aug 26 Pflugerville Hendrickson31-6W
Pflugerville Hendrickson
Fri, Aug 27 Pflugerville Hendrickson31-21W
Pflugerville Hendrickson
Thu, Sep 02 Harker Heights21-0W
Harker Heights
Fri, Sep 03 Harker Heights31-21W
Harker Heights
Thu, Sep 09 Del Valle13-0W
Del Valle
Fri, Sep 10 Del Valle28-21W
Del Valle
Thu, Sep 16 McCallum23-6W
McCallum
Fri, Sep 17 McCallum31-6W
McCallum
Thu, Sep 23 Marble Falls39-16W
Marble Falls
Fri, Sep 24 Marble Falls21-20W
Marble Falls
Thu, Sep 30 Cedar Park
Cedar Park
Fri, Oct 01 Cedar Park35-36L
Cedar Park
Thu, Oct 07 Dripping Springs
Dripping Springs
Fri, Oct 08 Dripping Springs
Dripping Springs
Thu, Oct 14 Lake Travis
Lake Travis
Fri, Oct 15 Lake Travis
Lake Travis
Thu, Oct 21 Vandergrift
Vandergrift
Fri, Oct 22 Vandergrift
Vandergrift
Thu, Nov 04 Rouse
Rouse
Fri, Nov 05 Rouse
Rouse
Thu, Sep 08 Del Valle
Del Valle