The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

2010-2011 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 31 Vandergrift49-40W
Vandergrift
Tue, Jan 04 Lake Travis56-30W
Lake Travis
Fri, Jan 07 Dripping Springs53-29W
Dripping Springs
Tue, Jan 11 Marble Falls
Marble Falls
Fri, Jan 14 Cedar Park32-35L
Cedar Park
Tue, Jan 18 Rouse50-24W
Rouse
Tue, Jan 25 Rouse
Rouse
Tue, Jan 25 Vandergrift
Vandergrift
Tue, Feb 01 Dripping Springs
Dripping Springs
Fri, Feb 04 Marble Falls
Marble Falls
Tue, Feb 08 Cedar Park
Cedar Park