The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

2011-2012 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 03 Smithson Valley1-2L
Smithson Valley
Fri, Feb 10 Rouse3-1W
Rouse
Tue, Feb 14 Vandegrift
Vandegrift
Fri, Feb 17 Marble Falls
Marble Falls
Tue, Feb 21 Cedar Park
Cedar Park
Fri, Feb 24 Lake Travis
Lake Travis
Tue, Feb 28 Rouse
Rouse
Fri, Mar 02 Vandegrift
Vandegrift
Thu, Mar 08 Marble Falls
Marble Falls
Tue, Mar 20 Cedar Park
Cedar Park
Fri, Mar 23 Lake Travis
Lake Travis
Tue, Mar 27 Westlake
Westlake