The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

2011-2012 Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 06 Harker Heights
Harker Heights
Fri, Sep 09 Vandegrift
Vandegrift
Tue, Sep 13 Lake Travis
Lake Travis
Thu, Sep 15 Westwood
Westwood
Fri, Sep 16 Cedar Park
Cedar Park
Tue, Sep 20 Dripping Springs
Dripping Springs
Fri, Sep 23 Marble Falls
Marble Falls
Fri, Sep 30 Westwake
Westwake
Tue, Oct 04 TBA
TBA
Thu, Oct 13 Georgetown Eastown
Georgetown Eastown
Fri, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 20 Pflugerville
Pflugerville