The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

The School Newspaper of Vista Ridge High School

The Word

2012-2013 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 Midway
Midway
Fri, Aug 24 Midway (Scrimmage)
Midway (Scrimmage)
Fri, Aug 24 Midway (Scrimmage)
Midway (Scrimmage)
Thu, Aug 30 Leander
Leander
Thu, Aug 30 Bastrop
Bastrop
Fri, Aug 31 Bastrop30-0W
Bastrop
Thu, Sep 06 Hays Lehman
Hays Lehman
Thu, Sep 06 Austin- LBJ
Austin- LBJ
Fri, Sep 07 Austin-LBJ39-0W
Austin-LBJ
Thu, Sep 13 Hays Lehman
Hays Lehman
Thu, Sep 13 Elgin
Elgin
Fri, Sep 14 Elgin41-40W
Elgin
Tue, Sep 18 Leander
Leander
Thu, Sep 20 Hyde Park
Hyde Park
Thu, Sep 20 Ranger Stadium
Ranger Stadium
Fri, Sep 21 Austin-McCallum55-0W
Austin-McCallum
Tue, Sep 25 Merble Falls
Merble Falls
Thu, Sep 27 Vandegrift
Vandegrift
Thu, Sep 27 Vendegrift
Vendegrift
Fri, Sep 28 Vandegrift13-6W
Vandegrift
Thu, Oct 11 Dripping Springs
Dripping Springs
Thu, Oct 11 Dripping Spring
Dripping Spring
Thu, Oct 18 Leander
Leander
Thu, Oct 25 Rouse
Rouse
Thu, Nov 01 Cedar Park
Cedar Park
Thu, Nov 01 Cedar Park
Cedar Park
Thu, Nov 08 Rouse
Rouse